Is The World Really going to end in 2012!!

I’ve been hearing talks about how the world is going to come to an end in 2012! People these are all rumours, I mean there was a time when I believed it but Jheeze the news is so 2000. Y’all remember 2000 was the millennium year and everyone said the world was going to end? Well It didn’t..so what makes think It’s going to end now?

To be honest I don’t know if it is or if it isn’t but as long as I have God on my side, I shall fear no evil or death. Just be prayerful. I would say more on this subject but then I’ll have to talk about the Illuminati and Nostradamus and I don’t got time for that. Besides the suns life span is so far away, that none of us will be alive when it happens so Why be scared? – I’m out.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

