Kelly Rowland Sexy Abs DVD OUT!

The DVD for Kelly Rowland’s Sexy Abs with Jeanette Jenkins “The Hollywood Trainer” is out!! This DVD goes on the top of my Christmas wishlist. I saw a clip of it on Youtube and I tried one of the workouts..Just one and it feels like my whole body is bleeding on the inside, I mean you feel pain when it’s working right? Actually I’ll answer that..YES! Man I can’t wait to get my pay check and cop a copy of the DVD.. BTW I think I have a girl crush on Kelly. Thumbs up to Kelly and Jeanette. Job well done. Y’all Check out the clip and voice your opinion, down below v_v and Ladies if you want to loose that Christmas pounds, then YOU DO NOT WANT TO MISS THIS DVD – I’m Out.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

