Rihanna a “NIGGABITCH”?

Rihanna has been said to be furious with Jackie,for referring to her as a “NIGGA BITCH” I think Jackie’s a writer for the Dutch Glossy Magazine, …Before I go on What exactly is a “NIGGA BITCH? LOL! Anyway, The singer took on to twitter to manifest her anger; tweeting directly to Jackie (Whoever DH she/he is) here’s what Rihanna had to say and I quote, ” @evajackie I hope u can read english, because your magazine is a poor representation of the evolution of human rights! I find you disrespectful, and rather desperate!! You ran out of legit, civilized information to print! There are 1000’s of Dutch girls who would love to be recognized for their contributions to your country, you could have given them an article. Instead, u paid to print one degrading an entire race! That’s your contribution to this world! To encourage segregation, to mislead the future leaders to act in the past! You put two words together, with the intent of abasement, that made no sense…”NIGGA BITCH”?!….Well with all respect, on behalf of my race, here are my two words for you…FUCK YOU!!!”

HMMM..after that being said what’s your take on it? I mean I think it’s a bit hypocritical, that black people think they can call each other nigger but when other race(s) outside of black uses it they find it as an insult, so why do you feel the need to cuss yourselves by using the word “NIGGER” and when others do it, it’s a crime? I mean I’m black myself, but damn it if you want people to not use the word Nigger, quit using it. Black people could do a lot better, because this is what our ancestors fought for, our race was degraded for years and years, and to see us finally be able to overcome some of that racism poured on us is a great thing, but now we use those same racial words to refer to each other and laugh about it? Hmm.. WE have obviously made other races feel comfortable with using the word, that’s why they feel like they can, If you don’t want to be called a Nigger, quit being and hypocrite and don’t call people it either. Having said that, I still think it is wrong, unprofessional and degrading for that Heffa to be calling her a “NIGGA BITCH” and that woman/man has the right to say it was a “Bad joke”, that heffa needs to come to my house and I’ll show her what a bad joke is. According to RNW the writer gave in her resignation letter…Go to rihanna-furious-being-called-a-nigga-bitch to read more about this topic.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

