Drake feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga – The Motto (Official Video)

Ok Guys I just saw Drake’s “The Motto” Video. I love the song but damn that video ain’t doing it for me. We got Lil Weezy over there dancing like he suppose to be a ballerina with green Uggs. What kind of grown man wears GREEN Uggs? LOL all them kids he got must be rubbing they swag off on him. I still love me some Lil Wayne though. Tyga and Drake did their thing like they always do, and left me satisfied. So Watch the video below, and I want to know what you guys think so comment!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • December 2011
    M T W T F S S
         
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • VIOLET

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.